Payment and delivery

You choose payment method when you make your order. Payment in the online store is made only in rubles. After confirmation of the order by the online store clerk, the payment method cannot be changed.

Payment in cash

The most common and convenient way to pay for purchases. You give money to the delivery service employee upon receipt of the purchase or when you visit our office. These conditions apply to Moscow. For delivery to other regions, the terms of delivery and payment need to be negotiated individually with the manager.

Online credit card payment

Bank transfer

This is the only payment method available if the order is made to a legal entity. Upon receipt of the purchase, you must have a power of attorney from the customer organization and identification. An invoice and waybill are issued with the order.

Delivery

           


Delivery is made on the 1st or 2nd day from the date of transfer of money to our account. The purchases are delivered from Monday to Saturday from 9 AM to 8 PM. Upon receipt of the purchase, the representative of the legal entity must have a power of attorney with a seal from the paying company, or the seal itself. Private buyers, in order to receive the goods, must show a receipt with a Sberbank mark on payment made, or passport of the card holder, if payment was made by credit card.

Purchase returns

The buyer may refuse to receive the purchase only within 14 (fourteen) days from the date of payment for the purchase made with a Visa and/or MasterCard. In this case, buyer must send an application to a clerk indicating the return of funds. The operator returns funds to the subscriber minus the amounts of the Bank fees and the cost of delivery.

Request a phone call
Submit the form and our manager will contact you soon!

Thanks for the application!

We will contact you soon

Оплата и доставка

Способ оплаты любого заказа Вы выбираете при его оформлении. Оплата в Интернет-магазине производится только в рублях. После подтверждения заказа оператором Интернет-магазина способ оплаты изменен быть не может.

Наличный расчет

Самый распространенный и удобный способ оплаты покупок. Вы отдаете сотруднику службы доставки деньги при получении заказа или приезжаете к нам в офис. Данные условия распространяются на Москву, в другие регионы условия доставки и оплата товара обговариваются индивидуально с менеджером.

Онлайн оплата банковской картой

Безналичный расчет

Это единственный способ оплаты в случае, если заказ оформляется на юридическое лицо. При получении заказа необходимо иметь при себе доверенность от организации-заказчика и удостоверение личности. Вместе с заказом выдаются счет, счет-фактура и накладная.

Доставка

           

Доставка производится на 1-2-й день с момента зачисления денег на наш счет. Товар доставляется с понедельника по субботу с 09-00 до 20-00. При получении товара у представителя юридического лица должна быть доверенность с печатью от компании-плательщика или сама печать. Частные покупатели для получения товара должны предъявить квитанцию с отметкой Сбербанка об оплате или паспорт владельца карты, если оплата произведена по банковской карте.

Возврат товара

Покупатель может отказаться от получения товара только в течение 14 (Четырнадцати) дней с даты оплаты товара картой Visa и MasterCard. В этом случае он направляет Оператору заявление с указанием о возврате денежных средств. Оператор возвращает подписчику денежные средства за вычетом сумм комиссии банка и суммы доставки.


Заказать звонок

Заполните форму и наш менеджер свяжется с вами в ближайшее время!

Согласен(на) на обработку персональных данных

Спасибо за заявку!

Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время